K-DEF – Real Live Gangster [remix] Bootleg 2008

Usually I don’t get down wit’ all that hype relative to the Hova’s Remixes, but this one is (k-)definitely the most bangin’ version from “American Gangster” out there now. K-def & Jay-Z be on some Real Live S#it …

1. Intro
2. Pray
3. American Dreamin’
4. Hello Brooklyn 2.0
5. No Hook
6. ROC Boys (And The Winner Is)…
7. Sweet
8. I Know
9. Party Life
10. Ignorant Sh*t
11. Say Hello
12. Success
13. Fallin’
14. Blue Magic (bonus track)
15. American Gangster (bonus track)

Produced by K-Def
Real Live Gangster [remix]

Label : GhettoManBeats


2 thoughts on “K-DEF – REAL LIVE GANGSTER [remix]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s